Canadian Based Peptide Supplier|Ships from British Columbia, Canada|International Shipping Available|HPLC-Tested Batches|>99% Purity Specification|Same Day Shipping|Batch-Specific COAs|Canadian Based Peptide Supplier|Ships from British Columbia, Canada|International Shipping Available|HPLC-Tested Batches|>99% Purity Specification|Same Day Shipping|Batch-Specific COAs|Canadian Based Peptide Supplier|Ships from British Columbia, Canada|International Shipping Available|HPLC-Tested Batches|>99% Purity Specification|Same Day Shipping|Batch-Specific COAs|Canadian Based Peptide Supplier|Ships from British Columbia, Canada|International Shipping Available|HPLC-Tested Batches|>99% Purity Specification|Same Day Shipping|Batch-Specific COAs|
Relaxation PM Blend (PR226) 2,260mg specification card: catalogue number, CAS number, molecular formula and purity
Bundle

Relaxation PM Blend 2260mg

For in-vitro laboratory research only. Not for human or animal administration.

Batch #: VPRP2260100

$74 USD

Get Notified When Available

This product is currently out of stock. Enter your email and we'll notify you the moment it's back.

Application formSterile solution
StorageRefrigerated
Purity>99%
Weight2,260mg / 10ml
CAS NumberCustom Blend
Molecular FormulaCustom Blend

Research Use Only

For in-vitro laboratory research by qualified professionals only. Not for human or animal administration. Not a drug, food, cosmetic or dietary supplement. Not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, mitigate or prevent any disease. Batch-specific Certificates of Analysis available for all products.

Relaxation PM Blend (PR226) 2,260mg: overview

What the vial contains and what the material is, stated as specifications rather than as outcomes.

Relaxation PM Blend (PR226) supplied as a sterile solution in a sealed single-use vial containing 2,260 mg / 10 ml of material. Released to a specification of >99% purity by HPLC. Supplied in solution, ready for laboratory dilution. Supplied for in-vitro laboratory research only. Not a drug, food or supplement. Not for human or veterinary use.

Volta does not provide dosing, administration or protocol guidance for any material listed.

Relaxation PM Blend (PR226) 2,260mg specifications

Every field the product record holds. A field with no value is omitted rather than printed as a dash.

Fill
2,260mg / 10ml
Form
Sterile solution
CAS number
Custom Blend
Molecular formula
Custom Blend
Solubility
Supplied in solution, ready for laboratory dilution
Shelf life
24 months from date of manufacture

Relaxation PM Blend analytical verification and batch documentation

What the purity figure on this page is, who measured what, and which of the two a reader is looking at.

Specification. Every batch is released to >99% purity by HPLC. That is a threshold Volta sets, and it is a promise rather than a measurement.

Measurement. No certificate for this compound is published on the site yet. A batch-specific Certificate of Analysis is available on request, and the batch history lists the ones already published. Until one is published for this material, the figure above is the release specification and nothing on this page is a laboratory result.

Checking a certificate. The batch number printed beside the price is derived from the compound code and the vial strength; the lot number on a certificate is transcribed from the document. They are produced independently, so comparing them is a real check. How to read one is set out in the quality and testing methodology page.

For in-vitro laboratory research by qualified professionals only. Not for human or animal administration. Not a drug, food, cosmetic or dietary supplement. Not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, mitigate or prevent any disease.

This preparation groups constituents relevant to GABAergic and circadian research into a single fixed-ratio solution intended for formulation-level comparison rather than single-mechanism work. It is characterised by composition rather than by a single molecular identity, so CAS number, molecular formula and molecular weight do not apply. Each lot ships with batch-specific constituent identity and concentration documentation. Supplied for in vitro laboratory research only.

  • Released to a >99% purity specification by HPLC
  • Sterile solution, 2,260mg / 10ml per vial
  • Supplied in solution, ready for laboratory dilution
  • For laboratory research use only

Frequently Bought Together

Relaxation PM Blend (PR226) 2,260mg
This item

Relaxation PM Blend (PR226) 2,260mg

2,260mg / 10ml

$74 USD

Bundle & Save

2
2 items

$158 USD

Save $7.90 USD

3
3 items

$197 USD

Save $19.70 USD

4
4 items

$241 USD

Save $36.15 USD

5
5 items

$315 USD

Save $63 USD

Your selection (5 items)
$315 USDSave $63 USD

Click any product above to toggle selection

Related research materials

KLOW 80mg
KLOW 80mg

Wellness Research Peptides · 80mg

$84 USD
KPV 10mg
KPV 10mg

Wellness Research Peptides · 10mg

$39 USD
HCG 5,000iu
HCG 5,000iu

Wellness Research Peptides · 5,000iu

$44 USD
MOTS-C 10mg
MOTS-C 10mg

Wellness Research Peptides · 10mg

$32 USD
Epithalon 10mg
Epithalon 10mg

Wellness Research Peptides · 10mg

$34 USD
DSIP 10mg
DSIP 10mg

Wellness Research Peptides · 10mg

$46.71 USD
Tesamorelin 10mg
Tesamorelin 10mg

Growth Hormone Research Peptides · 10mg

$74 USD
CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin 10mg (5+5)
CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin 10mg (5+5)

Growth Hormone Research Peptides · 10mg

$49 USD

Relaxation PM Blend (PR226) purity and identity: how the figure is measured

What >99% (HPLC) means, the masses an identity check has to land on, and the entries that make a certificate of analysis checkable rather than decorative.

Stated purity

>99% (HPLC)

Area percent of the main peak by reversed-phase HPLC

What a certificate for Relaxation PM Blend (PR226) should carry

A purity percentage on its own is not checkable. These are the entries that make one verifiable, and their absence is the most common weakness in a research-peptide certificate.

  • The chromatogram, not only the number

    A stated area percent with no trace behind it cannot be read for the shape of the main peak or for what eluted beside it. The HPLC interpreter walks through what a trace shows.

  • Net peptide content, separately from gross mass

    A lyophilised peptide is a salt, usually of trifluoroacetic or acetic acid, plus residual water. The vial's stated milligrams are gross; net peptide content is the fraction of that mass which is the molecule. The two differ by ten to twenty percent routinely, and only one of them is what the price is per milligram of. The net peptide content calculator converts between them.

  • The counterion, named

    Which salt form the powder is in changes the net content and the pH the powder dissolves at. A certificate that never names it leaves both unknowable.

  • Water content, by a stated method

    Loss on drying and Karl Fischer titration give different numbers, and a water figure with no method attached cannot be compared with anyone else's.

  • A laboratory and a report identifier

    Without both, nothing on the document can be traced back to the laboratory that issued it. The red flag checker lists the rest.

Batch certificates are published as page images in the certificate library. The source PDFs are never served: a certificate is the most forgeable document a supplier publishes, and an editable copy carrying an accredited laboratory's letterhead is worth more to a counterfeiter than to a customer.

Relaxation PM Blend (PR226) storage and stability

Handling as the product record states it, followed by the degradation chemistry this particular sequence is and is not exposed to.

Handling

Store at 2-8°C in a dry, dark environment. Do not freeze. Protect from light. Use within the period stated on the batch certificate once the stopper has been pierced.

What degrades this compound

Each of these follows from the molecule itself rather than from general peptide handling.

  • Supplied in solution

    2,260mg / 10ml

    This product arrives already dissolved, so the in-solution clock started when it was filled rather than when it was opened. Everything that runs on water contact, hydrolysis, deamidation and disulfide exchange, has been running since manufacture. A lyophilised powder holds still until it is reconstituted, which is the whole reason peptides are shipped dry.

Relaxation PM Blend (PR226) compared with DSIP and Epithalon

Pharmacological class, half-life, evidence grade, competition status and cost per milligram, side by side.

CompoundClassHalf-lifeEvidenceWADACheapest per mg
DSIPSleep / Neuropeptide~7–8 minutes IV; longer SCDPreclinicalNot listed$4.6710mg vial
EpithalonAnti-Aging / TelomereSeveral hoursDPreclinicalNot listed$3.4010mg vial
HCGHormonal / Reproductive~24-36 hoursAFDA ApprovedNot listed—
KPVAnti-Inflammatory / Immune~2 hours (SC); shorter oral due to GI degradationDPreclinicalNot listed$3.9010mg vial
MOTS-cMetabolic / MitochondrialSeveral hours; tissue effects may persist longerDPreclinicalNot listed$3.2010mg vial

Evidence grades and half-lives are as recorded in the compound database, which cites its own sources on each compound page. Per-milligram prices are the cheapest strength each compound is currently listed at, in US dollars, and an out-of-stock note means that figure is not purchasable today. Cross-trial comparisons of efficacy are not comparisons: no head-to-head trial exists for most of these pairs.

Relaxation PM Blend (PR226) in Canada

Price in Canadian dollars, where the parcel ships from, and how long it takes.

Price in CAD

CA$106

The figure charged, not a converted estimate

Ships from

British Columbia

A domestic parcel, so no import clearance step

Transit

2 to 5 business days

After 1 to 2 business days of handling

Free standard shipping

Over CA$250

A bar set for this market, not converted from the US one

Relaxation PM Blend (PR226) 2,260mg ships from British Columbia to Canadian addresses, so the parcel never crosses a border. That removes the failure a Canadian buyer of research peptides is usually weighing: an inbound international shipment can be held for import clearance or seized, and a domestic one has no clearance step to be held at.

Shipping is quoted live against the delivery address at checkout rather than estimated here, and both the standard and express tiers show their price and transit window before a payment method is chosen. The figure the page shows is the figure the rail charges: all three settlement rails price shipping through the same functions the quote does.

The Canadian figure above is not a loose conversion. Each product's US dollar base is chosen so that the live conversion lands on the Canadian shelf price set for this market, and the result is pushed up to a whole dollar rather than left carrying cents, so one figure serves the page, the feed and every payment rail. See the shipping policy for carriers and cut-off times, and the legal position on research peptides in Canada for the regulatory picture.

What Can and Cannot Be Said About Mechanism

No mechanism can be stated for this preparation, because its constituents are not named. The listing describes constituents studied together in sleep architecture and relaxation-pathway models at 226mg per millilitre in a 10ml vial, and the overview adds that they are relevant to GABAergic and circadian research.

That GABAergic reference is the most specific pharmacological claim any of the three undisclosed blends in this catalogue makes, and it deserves the most scrutiny rather than the least. The GABA-A receptor is the target of benzodiazepines, Z-drugs, barbiturates and alcohol, a class where the difference between a mild anxiolytic and a respiratory depressant is a matter of which subunit is engaged and how strongly.

Saying a preparation contains constituents relevant to GABAergic research is compatible with containing an inert amino acid that crosses the blood-brain barrier poorly, and equally compatible with containing a potent positive allosteric modulator. Those possibilities differ enormously in consequence, and nothing published distinguishes them. Circadian research is similarly broad, spanning melatonin and its analogues through to compounds with no established human activity.

  1. Composition undisclosed

    No constituent is named on the listing or anywhere else in this catalogue's data. GABAergic and circadian research is the extent of the description.

  2. Total concentration known

    2,260mg in a 10ml vial, stated as 226mg per millilitre across all constituents combined. The split between them is not given.

  3. GABAergic is a wide and consequential category

    The GABA-A receptor is the target of benzodiazepines, Z-drugs, barbiturates and alcohol. Potency across that class varies by orders of magnitude.

  4. The description does not distinguish the possibilities

    Constituents relevant to GABAergic research is equally consistent with an inert amino acid and with a potent allosteric modulator.

  5. What would resolve it

    A constituent list with per-millilitre amounts. The product states each lot ships with batch-specific constituent identity and concentration documentation, so the list exists.

How Multi-Component Preparations Are Characterised

Nothing below concerns this product, and nothing below supports any claim about what it does. These are findings about characterising an undisclosed multi-component preparation.

Compounded preparations do not reliably contain what they claim

An analysis of compounded topical diltiazem formulations found quality varied across preparations of the same nominal strength. Compounding is not manufacture under a monograph, so label accuracy is an assumption rather than an established fact.

Observational

Multi-component quality requires fingerprint plus per-constituent quantification

Quality evaluation of multi-component preparations combines chromatographic fingerprinting with content determination for each constituent, because neither alone establishes what a preparation is.

In vitro

A single detector will miss constituents

Analytical strategies for multi-component products combine ultra-high performance liquid chromatography with diode array and mass detection, because constituents of a mixture differ in whether they absorb ultraviolet light.

In vitro

Lot consistency is assessed by similarity, not one figure

Work on quality consistency of a multi-component product evaluated similarity across lots rather than reporting a single purity number, which is the appropriate approach for a defined mixture.

In vitro

Blend uniformity is measurable and does not follow automatically

Pharmaceutical work on formulation and process parameters establishes that blend and unit dose uniformity is a distinct property, and that adding correct ingredients does not by itself produce a uniform product.

Observational

Uniformity can be monitored during manufacture

Near-infrared reflectance spectrometry has been applied to real-time blend uniformity monitoring, demonstrating that this is solvable wherever a manufacturer chooses to solve it.

In vitro

Connecting chemical profile to activity requires the profile

Spectrum-effect work relates a preparation's chemical profile to measured bioactivity. The method requires a known profile, which an undisclosed formula is precisely what withholds.

In vitro

Relaxation PM Blend Composition

Product TypeFixed-ratio multi-component solution, described as a blend
Stated ConstituentsNone. The listing refers to GABAergic and circadian research and names no compound
Total Concentration2,260mg per 10ml vial, stated as 226mg per millilitre across all constituents
Constituent SplitNot disclosed
Catalogue IDVP-083
CAS NumberNot applicable. A mixture has no single CAS number
Molecular FormulaNot applicable
Stated PurityGreater than 99 percent by HPLC, a figure discussed below
FormSterile solution
Storage2 to 8 degrees Celsius, protected from light, not frozen

A GABAergic Claim Is the One That Most Needs a Constituent List

Of the three undisclosed blends in this catalogue, this is the one where the missing composition matters most, and the reason is the target rather than the product. GABA-A receptor modulation is the mechanism of benzodiazepines, Z-drugs, barbiturates and alcohol.

Within that class, potency and consequence vary by orders of magnitude depending on which receptor subunits a compound engages and how strongly. Some positive allosteric modulators are mild and subtype-selective; others produce sedation, tolerance and dependence, and interact additively with anything else acting on the same receptor.

A description of constituents relevant to GABAergic research does not locate a preparation anywhere on that range. It is equally satisfied by an amino acid with poor blood-brain barrier penetration and by a potent modulator. That gap is uncomfortable in a way the corresponding gap for an amino acid and cofactor blend is not, and it is the reason this record treats the missing formula as more than a documentation nuisance.

The Purity Figure Contradicts the Overview

The specification states purity greater than 99 percent by HPLC while the overview states the preparation is characterised by composition rather than by a single molecular identity, with CAS number, formula and molecular weight not applicable. The two statements are in tension.

HPLC purity is the proportion of chromatographic signal attributable to one intended substance. A deliberate mixture has several intended substances, so the figure has no single referent: the sum of intended constituents against impurities, one constituent measured alone, or a field carried over from a single-compound template. Only the first is informative, and the specification does not say which it is.

The overview is the more accurate statement. A product characterised by composition should report composition, and for this preparation in particular the composition is the only thing that would let anyone assess it.

Why This Record Exists At All

Every other product in this catalogue carries a Research and Literature block assembled from published work on named compounds. This one cannot, and the options were an empty page or something shaped like evidence without being evidence.

The second is standard practice for proprietary blends in this market, and it is how the KLOW record here came to cite eight papers that do not exist. Inferring pharmacology from a stated research area is the same error one step earlier, and for a GABAergic claim it would be a worse one.

So this record states the total concentration and the described research areas, is explicit that the composition is unavailable, and says why that matters more here than elsewhere. There is no approval for this preparation in any jurisdiction and material supplied for research is for in-vitro laboratory use only.

Handling and Analytical Considerations

Supplied as a sterile solution stored at 2 to 8 degrees Celsius, protected from light and not frozen. Those conditions are stricter than the lyophilised powders elsewhere in this catalogue require, which follows from it being a solution rather than a dry powder.

At 226mg per millilitre this is the most concentrated of the three blends, which raises the same solubility question the others do and raises it further. Whether every constituent remains in solution at its share of that load through refrigerated storage is unanswerable without the formula, and precipitation in a multi-component solution changes the ratio of what remains dissolved rather than simply reducing the total.

Relaxation PM Blend Research FAQ

Relaxation PM Blend in Summary

A fixed-ratio sterile solution at 2,260mg per 10ml vial, the most concentrated of the three undisclosed blends here, described only as containing constituents relevant to GABAergic and circadian research and naming none of them.

The GABAergic reference is the most specific pharmacological claim any undisclosed blend in this catalogue makes, and it spans a class running from inert amino acids to potent allosteric modulators. That is why the missing formula matters more here than elsewhere, and why the batch documentation is what a buyer should require.

Scientific References

Primary literature and public trial registries only. No supplier or retailer pages are cited.

No research exists about this product and none could, because its composition is not disclosed. The listing names no constituent and neither does any other data in this catalogue. The references below address the one answerable question here, which is how a multi-component preparation is characterised and what the published record shows about compounded products matching their labels. None of them concerns this preparation, and none supports any claim about what it does.

  1. 1Quality of compounded topical 2% diltiazem hydrochloride formulations for anal fissureShah M, Sandler L, Rai V, et al. · World Journal of Gastroenterology · 2013
  2. 2Quality evaluation of Bidentis Herba based on HPLC fingerprint and multi-component content determinationShi GL, Wang XF, et al. · China Journal of Chinese Materia Medica · 2025
  3. 3A comprehensive strategy based on ultra-high performance liquid chromatography with diode array detectionLu Y, Lei T, et al. · Journal of Separation Science · 2024
  4. 4Holistically assessing the quality consistency of compound liquorice tablets from similaritiesCai M, Zhang Q, et al. · Talanta · 2023
  5. 5How do formulation and process parameters impact blend and unit dose uniformity? Further analysisHancock BC, Garcia-Munoz S · Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences · 2013
  6. 6Real-time on-line blend uniformity monitoring using near-infrared reflectance spectrometrySulub Y, Wabuyele B, et al. · Journal of Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Analysis · 2009
  7. 7From chemical profiling to bioactivity: Integrating spectrum-effect relationship and activity evaluationShi T, Yang W, et al. · Journal of Chromatography B · 2026

Disclaimer

All articles and product information provided on this website are for informational and educational purposes only. The products offered on this website are furnished for in-vitro studies only. These products are not medicines or drugs and have not been approved by the FDA to prevent, treat or cure any medical condition, ailment or disease.

Relaxation PM Blend (PR226) 2,260mg: frequently asked questions

Answered from the product record and the certificate file. Volta does not answer questions about administration, dosing or protocols.

What is supplied in a 2,260 mg / 10 ml vial of Relaxation PM Blend?

A sealed single-use vial containing 2,260 mg / 10 ml of Relaxation PM Blend (PR226) as a sterile solution. Supplied in solution, ready for laboratory dilution. No diluent, syringe or other supply is included.

Is Relaxation PM Blend supplied for human use?

No. For in-vitro laboratory research by qualified professionals only. Not for human or animal administration. Not a drug, food, cosmetic or dietary supplement. Not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, mitigate or prevent any disease. Volta does not provide dosing, administration or protocol guidance for any material listed.

What purity is this Relaxation PM Blend released to?

>99% by HPLC. That figure is a release specification, a threshold Volta sets for every batch, and it is not the same kind of statement as a purity measured by a named laboratory for a named lot.

Is there a certificate of analysis for this Relaxation PM Blend vial?

A batch-specific Certificate of Analysis is available for this product on request. It is not published on the site yet: the batch history on the quality page lists the certificates already published, and this vial is covered by the release specification until its own is added there.

How should Relaxation PM Blend be stored before reconstitution?

Store at 2-8°C in a dry, dark environment. Do not freeze. Protect from light. Use within the period stated on the batch certificate once the stopper has been pierced.

Where does this ship from?

British Columbia, Canada. Canadian orders are domestic, so they clear no customs and pay no import duty. International orders ship from the same facility.

More from the research catalogue

Every compound below has its own specification, batch number and certificate page, whether or not a vial is in stock today. Supplied for laboratory research use only.

Related research compounds

Browse all wellness peptides

Your Cart

Your cart is empty

Browse our catalog to add research compounds.